Deer Lakes Students Named to Technical Honor Society

The following Deer Lakes High School students have been named a 2018 National Technical Honor Society nominee at AW Beattie Career Center and were inducted into the prestigious order during a dinner and ceremony on March 20.

Riece Bayne, ERT; Vincent Donatelli, Carpentry; Dennis Drum, Carpentry; Patrick Hansen, ERT; Madeline Heiferman, Ad Design; Diana Navarrette, Ad Design; Robert Pater, Advanced Computer Programming; Fallon Persinger, Ad Design; Christopher Rudy, Carpentry; Cassandra Stapinsky, Ad Design; and Elizabeth Zellhart, ERT.

Deer Lakes has more NTHS nominees than any other school whose students attend Beattie.